Elstead Parish Council

Elstead Parish Council is an elected body responsible for the management of a range of recreational, leisure and other public facilities in the village. The Council provide advice on planning matters and on other issues relating to the provision of local services and facilities.

For specific queries or to raise a question or an issue at a Parish Council meeting, please contact The Clerk at elsteadpc.clerk@gmail.com

Parish Councillors discussing local issues around a table.

Parish Council Clerk - Juliet Williams

  • All Parish Council correspondence, and enquiries regarding the Woolfords Lane Cemetery should be made to the Clerk.
  • Address:Woodview, Red House Lane, Elstead, GU8 6DS
  • Mobile:07884 490581
Juliet Williams, Elstead Parish Clerk

Borough, County and Parliament Representatives

Jenny Else, Waverley Borough Councillor

Jenny Else, Elstead & Thursley Ward, Waverley Borough Council

01252 702036 | jenny.else@waverley.gov.uk

David Else, Waverley Borough Councillor

David Else, Elstead & Thursley Ward, Waverley Borough Council

01252 702036 | david.else@waverley.gov.uk

David Harmer, Surrey County Councillor

David Harmer, Waverley Western Villages, Surrey County Council

01428 609792 | david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk